UMC/LMC VIRTUAL workshop for Separate Employers and DCL members

January 11, 2023

5:00 PM MST and 6:00 PM CST - 7:00 PM MST and 8:00 PM CST

Virtual

Facilitator: Tracy Thor and Jesse Todd

We have scheduled a 2-hour workshop on Union Management Meetings or Labour Management Meetings as they may be called in your local. We invite you to attend and please feel free to invite other executive members to join in as well. We will be discussing how to create an effective UMC/LMC meeting, terms of reference and roles for the committee and a check list of what to do.  

Please include area code
Please include area code

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

For any questions, please contact Tesla LeSaux at lesauxt@psac-afpc.com