Preparing for Convention (Virtual)

February 11

9:00 AM MST and 10:00 AM CST - 4:00 PM MST and 5:00 PM CST

Virtual

Registration Deadline: January 30th   

This 1-day course will prepare new delegates to increase their participation at union conventions.  Participants will learn about convention committees, the roles and responsibilities of delegates, and the rules of order.  The course includes a mock meeting where participants will practice their convention skills.

Please include area code
Please include area code

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

For any questions, please contact Shelley Jamieson at jamiess@psac-afpc.com.