Text Size: AAA

Area Council

October 14, 2011 - 2:00am •
Dear PSAC member,On October 4, Manitobans will head to the polls to elect the representatives who will guide our province for the next four years.In preparation for the election, PSAC Winnipeg regional office will be hosting a telephone town hall on September 26 to allow every PSAC member the opportunity to participate in an important discussion regarding the election and issues important to our families and communities. To participate, simply answer the phone when we call you. There is no charge to participate.
September 27, 2011 - 12:00am •
Attendees: Susan Norman, Glen Johnston, Randy Walker, Jeff Sexton, Holly Serle, Robyn Benson REVP, Tracy Thor PSAC
September 26, 2011 - 1:00am •
Attendance: Denni Nelson, Tim Hogan, Dallas Auger, Tracy Burton, Frank MacGregor, Adam Pidwerbeski, Louise Mardell, Debbie Taylor
September 13, 2011 - 1:00am •
Minutes from the September 13, 2011 Regina Area Council meeting
September 8, 2011 - 12:00am •
Attendees: Gloria Kelly; Dawn MacAulay; Darlene McClure; Heather Miller; Christine Dmyterko; Gus Mardli; Sam Barlin; Matt Tijani; Tracy Thor, PSAC Staff; Jeffrey Vallis, PSAC Staff
August 24, 2011 - 1:07pm •
The Regina and District Area Council is formed by Locals in the Southern Sasktchewan area to serve as a venue for members to exchange information on matters of common interest. Area Councils promote and coordinate PSAC political action campaigns and broader union or social justice campaigns.
August 22, 2011 - 2:00am •
Attended: Jackie Nettleton, AGR; Nancy Johnson, UTE; Louise Mardell; Rosemary Neufeld, AGR; Gary Cherneske, AGR; Nicole Wurm, AGR
August 20, 2011 - 2:00am •
How to take minutes at your local meetings. Remember, meeting minutes are not a verbatim transcript of everything that was discussed; they should be an informative recap of discussions and decisions.
June 22, 2011 - 1:00am •
Minutes from the June 22, 2011 Regina Area Council meeting.
June 22, 2011 - 12:00am •
Present: Dave Burchell, EAC Chair; Rick Parenteau, EAC Treasurer; Ben Lemon, UEW 30703; Darlene Lewis, RWC Chair; Carm Chan, PSAC Reg. Rep.; Via Teleconference: Elaine Alt, NHU 30016; Nina Kiviluoma, PRC Area Council Rep


Subscribe to