Text Size: AAA

Area Council

May 30, 2011 - 1:00am •
Minutes from the May 30th, 2011 Regina Area Council meeting.
May 18, 2011 - 12:00am •
Attendees: Trudy Taylor, Jeff Sexton, Martin Kaminski, Roy Clark, Susan Norman, Loretta Moar, Holly Serle, Mel Hindle, Tracy Thor
May 11, 2011 - 12:00am •
Present: Dave Burchell, EAC Chair; Rick Parenteau, EAC Treasurer; Ben Lemon, UEW 30703; Carm Chan, PSAC Reg. Rep.
April 27, 2011 - 2:00am •
Present: Tanya Galenzoki, L40008 - President (Chair); Melissa Brandt, L40064 - Vice President (Co-Chair); Lorrie Bucknell, L40013 - Secretary/Treasurer; Sylvie McAllister, L40162; Tanya Bellegarde, L40102
April 21, 2011 - 2:00am •
 Dear PSAC Brother or Sister:This federal election is an important one for our union and our country, so we’re urging you and all PSAC members to get out and vote on May 2, 2011.Enclosed is a copy of the CLC Better Choices brochure that outlines some of the issues that are important to our members and Canadians including health care, pensions, child care and jobs. You will also be receiving PSAC’s Vote for Public Services bulletin in the near future.
April 13, 2011 - 12:00am •
Attendees: Trudy Taylor, Martin Kaminski, Roy Clark, Susan Norman, Glen Johnston, Randy Walker and Bill Gyselman
March 24, 2011 - 2:00am •
Attendance: Denni Nelson, Gerald Wiegers, Tim Hogan, Dallas Auger, Nancy Johnson (Via teleconference)
March 17, 2011 - 2:00am •
Present: Tanya Galenzoski, L40008 (Chair); Melissa Brandt, L40064 (Secretary); Shaun Brennand, L4A008 (PRC Rep); Connie Gress, L40064 (RWC Chair); Milton Dyck, RVP Agriculture; Sylvie McAllister, L40162; Satinder Bains, L4A008; Steven Holtkamp, L4A008; Cheryl Nolconechny, L4A008; Curtis Bird, L4A008; Dan Grunert, L40721 ; Tanya Bellegarde, L40102; Lorrie Bucknell, L40013; Lisa Garnier, PSAC Regional Representative
March 7, 2011 - 2:00am •
Minutes from the Saskatoon Area Council Meeting held on March 7, 2011
March 2, 2011 - 2:00am •
In Attendance: Dave Burchell, Chair; Jo Chelick, PRC N/AB - Scribe; Ben Lemon, UEW 30703; Jared Cooper, UTE 30025; Elaine Alt, NHU 30016; Diana Meabry, NHU 30016; Cherylyn Shewchuk, UEW 50135; Louise Kassian, UCTE 30314; Nina Kivluoma, PRC AC Rep. (via Conference Call); Angela and Kim, Guests – Habitat for Humanity Representatives; Carm Chan, Staff, PSAC Reg. Rep


Subscribe to

Upcoming Area Council Events