Text Size: AAA

Area Council

September 13, 2011 - 1:00am •
Minutes from the September 13, 2011 Regina Area Council meeting
September 8, 2011 - 12:00am •
Attendees: Gloria Kelly; Dawn MacAulay; Darlene McClure; Heather Miller; Christine Dmyterko; Gus Mardli; Sam Barlin; Matt Tijani; Tracy Thor, PSAC Staff; Jeffrey Vallis, PSAC Staff
August 24, 2011 - 1:07pm •
The Regina and District Area Council is formed by Locals in the Southern Sasktchewan area to serve as a venue for members to exchange information on matters of common interest. Area Councils promote and coordinate PSAC political action campaigns and broader union or social justice campaigns.
August 22, 2011 - 2:00am •
Attended: Jackie Nettleton, AGR; Nancy Johnson, UTE; Louise Mardell; Rosemary Neufeld, AGR; Gary Cherneske, AGR; Nicole Wurm, AGR
August 20, 2011 - 2:00am •
How to take minutes at your local meetings. Remember, meeting minutes are not a verbatim transcript of everything that was discussed; they should be an informative recap of discussions and decisions.
June 22, 2011 - 1:00am •
Minutes from the June 22, 2011 Regina Area Council meeting.
June 22, 2011 - 12:00am •
Present: Dave Burchell, EAC Chair; Rick Parenteau, EAC Treasurer; Ben Lemon, UEW 30703; Darlene Lewis, RWC Chair; Carm Chan, PSAC Reg. Rep.; Via Teleconference: Elaine Alt, NHU 30016; Nina Kiviluoma, PRC Area Council Rep
June 21, 2011 - 2:00am •
Attendance: Denni Nelson, Gerald Wiegers, Tim Hogan, Dallas Auger, Dave Beeds, Louise Mardell, Tracy Burton, Paul Daigneault
June 15, 2011 - 12:00am •
In Attendance: Darlene McClure, AGR 50073; Dawn MacAulay, AGR 50073; Heather Millar, CEIU 50772; Matt Tijani, AGR 50073; Raye Zegeye, AGR 50057; Victoria Houston, CEIU; Enid Sutton, UTE; Carol Selby, UVAE 50044; Hycinth Jayasuriya, GSU 50057; Gloria Kelly, UNDE 50705; Gus Mardli, AGR 50056; Tracy Thor, PSAC Staff
May 31, 2011 - 2:00am •
Attendees: Alec Goertzen, President #30036; Garth Caron, Vice President #30009; Jacqueline Moody, Secretary #30036; Dolly Ablitt, PSAC Staff, Reg. Rep., Kevin King, PRC – Southern Alberta Geographical Rep; Cathy Martens, NAT #30186; Dale Marianicz, AGR #30046


Subscribe to

Upcoming Area Council Events