Text Size: AAA

Area Council

October 1, 2012 - 3:50pm •
Present: Terry Taylor, USGE; Karen Zoller, AGR; Carol Casey; Nicole Wurm, AGR; Rosemary Neufeld, AGR; Jackie Nettleton, AGR; Elena Beynon, AGR; and Louise Mardell, PSAC Regional Rep.Regrets: Mike Brechts, CEIU, and Evelyn Jackson, UNDE.Meeting started 5:25pm1. Louise discussed the September 15th Day of Action:• This is part of the “We Are All Affected” campaign.• Messages from Marianne Hladun and Robyn Bensons were emailed out to the SFL and other affiliates to “save the day”.
September 25, 2012 - 4:22pm •
You are invited to attend one of two meet and greets with Sister Robyn Benson, PSAC National President.
August 3, 2012 - 11:15am •
RO Contact:    Dolly Ablitt
July 10, 2012 - 11:00am •
The PSAC Regina and District Area Council, Women’s Committee and Human Rights Committee have again joined with Ranch Ehrlo’s Kruzer House to provide school supplies for local community youth.  We ask Locals to collect and deliver school supplies to the Regina PSAC office by August 27. 
June 20, 2012 - 10:51am •
RO Contact:    Carm Chan  
June 20, 2012 - 10:33am •
RO Contact     Carm Chan  
May 16, 2012 - 1:00am •
Present: Melissa Brandt, L40064 - President; Bruce Cook, CRA, L40022 - Vice President; Richard Dolinski, RCMP, L40008 - Treasurer; Lorrie Bucknell, L40013; Connie Gress, L40064 - RWC; Shawn Brennand, RCMP, L4A008; Ed Janis; Allan Saccary, CRA, L40022 - Secretary
May 11, 2012 - 11:10am •
Minutes April 3, 2012 
April 24, 2012 - 4:00pm •
In attendance: Annette Schaan, Sonya Rudniski, Leslie Gunderson, Janice Gerstner, Mary Bevill, Glenn Viklund, Mary Johnson, John Carey, Phil Banwarth, Brad Huculiak, Nikki Valmont, Sandra Lipsit, Debbit Mathiason, Nicholas Pawlak, Connie Lam, Cora Kunz, Teolinda Carlson Laing, Vesna Nikolic, Larry Sundberg, Bonny Sundberg, Melanie Markling, Sheryl Busser, Glenn Ash, Paul Daigneaualt, Tim Hogan, Nancy Johnson, Denni Nelson, Special Guest Speaker: Louise Mardell, Regional Office
April 11, 2012 - 1:00am •
In attendance: Melissa Brandt, Chair; Lorrie Bucknell, Secretary/Treasurer; Shaun Brennan, PRC Rep; Suzanne Huggins, L40064; Steve Van Opstal, L40229; Eric Brian Thompson, L40229; Satinder Baines, L4A008; Richard Dolinski, L4A008; Ed Janis, APSAR; Joel Kelly L40721; Tim Hubick L4A008; Allan Saccaray L40022; Bruce Cook L40022; Lisa Garnier, PSAC Representative


Subscribe to