WCB and Workplace Psychological Injuries (Prairies Wide)

December 7th, 2022

5 pm MST + 6pm CDT - 8 pm MST + 9 pm CDT

Virtual

Facilitator: Clint Wirth

WCB claims can be a complicated process, and can be even more so when psychological injuries occur in the workplace. This 3 hour virtual and interactive workshop will explore some of the challenges when union representatives and members attempt to assist and guide members on the different processes, including WCB and workplace resolution. We will review the different WCB policies on the adjudication of psychological injuries, and provide sources of support available

Registration deadline: November 16th, 2022

Please include area code