Text Size: AAA

Winnipeg

June 3, 2009 - 5:29pm •
Present: Don Rogers, Chris Davis, Craig Wood, Donna Fedon, Vimbai Dune-Chitohwa, Meconnan Beyene, Jocelyne Poirier
May 5, 2009 - 3:45pm •
In Attendance: Gerry Pendulak – Chair WAC; Matt Tijani - Co-chair WAC; Darlene McClure – Treasurer; Kelly Pendulak – Secretary; Carol Selby – Veterans Affairs Canada; Sam Barlin – Agriculture Canada; Robert Reimann Jr. – Service Canada; PSAC Staff: Maggie Armstrong – Regional Rep; Jocelyn Poirier – Regional Rep
April 15, 2009 - 12:39pm •
Present: Vimbai Dune, AGR 50073; Karon Sackney USGE 50026; Carol Selby, UVAE 50044; Pat Wirth UVAE 50021; Heather Wenzel UVAE 50021; Maggie Armstrong, PSAC Staff
March 3, 2009 - 2:14pm •
In Attendance: Gerry Pendulak, UTE 50031; Mona Simcoe, UNDE 50705; Blair Simpson, CEIU 50767/WAC President; Brian Monteith, UNDE 50705; Tina Matias-Bouchard, INAC 50235; Robert Reimann, CEIU 50770; Kelly Pendulak, UVAE 50044; Sam Barlin, AGR 50073; Alisha Bigelow, UTE 50021; Carol Selby, UVAE 50044; Darlene McClure, AGR 50073; Matt Tijani, AGR 50073; PSAC Staff: Monika Duggal, Regional Rep; Don Dudar, Organizer
January 29, 2009 - 11:41am •
Present: Karon Sackney USGE 50026; Dawn MacAulay, AGR 50073; Carol Selby, UVAE 50044; Gloria Kelly, UWDE 50705; Darlene McCLure, AGR 570073; Tracy Thor Staff

Pages

Subscribe to

Contact Information

Winnipeg Contact

Winnipeg Regional Office

175 Hargrave Street, Suite 460
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 3R8
Telephone: (204) 947-1601
Toll-free: 1-866-393-7722
Fax: (204) 943-0652

Lisa Garnier
Regional Coordinator
garniel@psac.com

Tom Milne
Regional Negotiator
milnet@psac-afpc.com

Tracy Thor
Regional Representative
thort@psac.com

Lindsey Sparks
Regional Representative
sparksl@psac-afpc.com

Clint Wirth
Regional Representative, Health & Safety
wirthc@psac.com

Tina Matias-Bouchard
Regional Representative
MatiasT@psac-afpc.com

Karoline Klug
Regional Education Officer
klugk@psac-afpc.com

Ted Klassen
Term Regional Organizer
klasset@psac-afpc.com

Shelley Jamieson
Administrative Assistant
jamiess@psac-afpc.com

Monika Duggal
Secretary
duggalm@psac-afpc.com

 

Upcoming Winnipeg Events