Text Size: AAA

Winnipeg

August 23, 2019 - 2:25pm •
We are pleased to announce the 2019 PSAC Prairies Regional Conference for Racially Visible Members, which will be held November 1st–4th, 2019 at the Hilton Garden Inn, in Calgary, Alberta. under the theme “Building Our Power for Change: Equity for All”.
August 19, 2019 - 3:00pm •
Labour Day is Monday, September 2, 2019
July 29, 2019 - 3:31pm •
The following courses are open to all Manitoba PSAC members in good standing.
June 28, 2019 - 11:26am •
Applications should be submitted by fax (204-943-0652) or e-mail (davisa@psac.com), no later than Monday, July 15, 2019.
June 21, 2019 - 10:44am •
The 8th Triennial Prairie Region Convention will be held in Regina June 12-14, 2020 at the Delta Regina Hotel. 
June 21, 2019 - 10:33am •
Greetings and Happy Summer Solstice! June 21 is the National Indigenous Peoples Day.
June 13, 2019 - 10:19am •
Public Service Alliance of Canada (PSAC) officials say the bargaining team has tabled proposals to align park wardens’ employment terms and conditions with the overall law enforcement community.
June 12, 2019 - 9:57am •
An update from the Prairie Region Health and Safety Committee.
June 7, 2019 - 1:15pm •
This year’s National Public Service Week (NPSW), being held between June 9 and 15, is happening while 140,000 PSAC members are fighting to reach fair collective agreements and proper compensation for the Phoenix disaster. 

Pages

Subscribe to

Contact Information

Winnipeg Contact

Winnipeg Regional Office

175 Hargrave Street, Suite 460
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 3R8
Telephone: (204) 947-1601
Toll-free: 1-866-393-7722
Fax: (204) 943-0652

Lisa Garnier
Regional Coordinator
garniel@psac.com

Tom Milne
Regional Negotiator
milnet@psac-afpc.com

Tracy Thor
Regional Representative
thort@psac.com

Lindsey Sparks
Regional Representative
sparksl@psac-afpc.com

Clint Wirth
Regional Representative, Health & Safety
wirthc@psac.com

Tina Matias-Bouchard
Regional Representative
MatiasT@psac-afpc.com

Karoline Klug
Regional Education Officer
klugk@psac-afpc.com

Ted Klassen
Term Regional Organizer
klasset@psac-afpc.com

Shelley Jamieson
Administrative Assistant
jamiess@psac-afpc.com

Monika Duggal
Secretary
duggalm@psac-afpc.com

 

Upcoming Winnipeg Events