Text Size: AAA

Human Rights Committee

July 25, 2010 - 2:00am •
The Calgary Human Rights Committee volunteered at the annual Rides ‘n’ Rods on July 25, 2010 with Members from RCMP, Immigration Cda, Service Cda and CBSA, plus 10 more volunteers and a couple of spouses, too. The volunteers were privy to showing off the new HandiBus to the public, as well as collecting donations (each bus costs $90,000).
June 22, 2010 - 2:00am •
Attendees: Timothy Hunt - President; Garth Caron - Vice-President; Joe Kelly - Member; Dale Mariancz - Member (AGR 30046); Raj Hari - PSAC RO Staff
April 20, 2010 - 5:11pm •
Present: Chris Davis - CEIU, Chris Gagne - Nat, Meconnen Beyene - AGR, Rob Shaw - UTE, Craig Wood - UTE, Cathy Moar - CEIU, Robert Gosselin - CEIU, Barb Kristjansson - AGR, Marc Danis - Nat, Darlene McClure - AGR, Tina Matias-Bouchard - Nat. Jocelyne Poirier – PSAC Rep
March 15, 2010 - 4:47pm •
Present: Kim Melnychuk, Ingrid Grywacheski, Michel Loiselle, Cynthia Thoroski, Michelle Duval, Vicki Asu, Chris Davis
March 9, 2010 - 2:00am •
Attendees: Timothy Hunt - President; Garth Caron - Vice-President; Evelyn Egger - Treasurer; Dale Marionicz - Member (AGR 30046); Charlene Veal - Member (UNDE 30910); Ron Johnston - Member (NAT 30117); Charles Linklater - Member (AGR 30046); Raj Hari - PSAC RO Staff; Guests: Robyn Benson, REVP/Prairies; Patricia Davis, Co-ordinator/Prairies
January 28, 2010 - 2:00am •
Present: Melissa Brandt, Treasurer; Robyn Benson, REVP Prairies; Lisa Garnier, PSAC Regional Rep; Pat Davis, Regional Coordinator; Joel Frohman, L40337; Steve Van Opstal, L40229
January 19, 2010 - 3:37pm •
Present: Chris Davis CEIU, Craig Wood UTE, Marc Danis NAT, Donna Fedon NAT, Hycinth Jayasuriya GSU, Brian Monteith UNDE, Vimbai Dune-Chitohwa AGR, Tina Matias-Bouchard NAT, Chris Gagne NAT, Allison Gagne CEIU
January 17, 2010 - 12:00am •
Present: Gary Sparvier, Chair; Bryan Thomson, Vice-Chair; Melissa Brandt, Secretary; Janette Husak, Treasurer; Steve Van Opstal, L 40229; Bruce Cook, L40022; Michael Schell, L40064; Satinder Bains, L4A008; Kyara Moone, L40811; Alex George, Casino Regina DCL; Lisa Garnier, Regional Representative
December 10, 2009 - 2:00am •
Present: Marlene Hoce, Chair; Bryan Thompson, Vice-Chair; Melissa Brandt, Treasurer; Lisa Garnier, PSAC Regional Rep; Janette Husak, Local 40064
November 24, 2009 - 10:17am •
Minutes from the November 24, 2009 Winnipeg Human Rights Committee meeting.


Subscribe to