Text Size: AAA

Meeting Minutes

October 20, 2016 - 12:00am •
Attendance: Jackie Nettleton, Doug Kopko, Garry Cherneske, Elena Beynon, Val Illingworth, Staff: Louise Mardell, Regional Rep, Nancy Johnson, Admin
October 18, 2016 - 12:00am •
Attendees: Alec Goertzen, President; Dale Marianicz, Vice-President; Phillip Chan, Treasurer; Kevin King (UNE 30186); Allison Tse (UTE 30024); Jaison Van Tine (UNE 30117); Meghraj Khadka (UNE 30117) Honoured Guests: Raj Hari, RO Rep; Dave Burchell (UNE – Alberta RVP); Angad Hundal (UNE – Alberta ARVP)
October 18, 2016 - 12:00am •
Present: Vice President: Ben Lemon; Treasurer: Kim Haynes; Mildred Ncube; Joe Sunu; Kara Rathie; Staff Present: Nina Babcook, Regional Representative
October 13, 2016 - 1:00am •
In Attendance: Charmaine Nelson - Chair; Darlene Lewis - Vice Chair; Dragana Ristivojevic - Secretary; Gulnar Dhalwani ; Patty Jessome; Karoline Klug - A/Regional PSAC Rep
October 11, 2016 - 1:00am •
In Attendance: James Somers; Keegan Gibson; Cathy McLellan; Dave Burchell; Mildred Ncube; Kim Haynes
October 11, 2016 - 12:00am •
Attendees: Gloria Kelly, Dawn MacAulay, Yvonne Hein, Nicole Papineau, Shelley Jamieson (PSAC rep), Marianne Hladun (PSAC REVP)
September 26, 2016 - 12:00am •
Attending: Sam Akinsanya (Co-Chair); Mike Tennant (Treasurer); Timothy Hunt (Chair); Victoria Norris (Secretary); Phil Chan; Mélisa Lumbala
September 22, 2016 - 6:42pm •
Edmonton Area Council Meeting 20 September 2016 Called to order 17:31 Present: Vice President: Ben Lemon , Mildred Ncube, Joe Sunu, & Kara Rathie & Chris Beaton Staff Present: Karoline Klug, Regional Representative Adoption of the Agenda Minutes: Adoption of 12 July minutes Final Details of the Solidary Brunch were discussed Planning of CLIFF (Canada Labour Int’l Film Festival): Date will be the at 1730 17 November (Thursday). New business: Discuss Steve’s Resolution – as it needs to be submitted by the 8 Dec.
September 22, 2016 - 12:00am •
Attendees: Audrey Berlovan (UNE), Jackie Nettleton (AGR), Nancy Johnson (UTE), Louise Mardell, Regional Representative
September 21, 2016 - 12:00am •
In Attendance: Deb Kosteniuk, UTE 30024 - Chair; Kirsten Strachey UTE 30024 - Secretary; Tabassom Javadi Doudarani, UNE 30040; Arliss Chute, USGE; Melissa Wmbaia, CIU 30036 Staff Support: Dolly Ablitt, Regional Representative Guest: Lethbridge RWC: Krysty Munns; Shirley Stoke; Stephanie Erb; Shannan Little


Subscribe to