Text Size: AAA

Meeting Minutes

February 2, 2009 - 2:00am •
In Attendance: Connie Gress, Betty Sproule, and Tracy Fayant; Conference call: Tanya Galenzoski
January 29, 2009 - 11:41am •
Present: Karon Sackney USGE 50026; Dawn MacAulay, AGR 50073; Carol Selby, UVAE 50044; Gloria Kelly, UWDE 50705; Darlene McCLure, AGR 570073; Tracy Thor Staff
January 29, 2009 - 2:00am •
In Attendance: Shaun Brennand, Chair; Mark Gilchrist, Vice-chair; Ed Janis; Satinder Bains; Steve Van Opstal; Brian Thompson; Melissa Brandt
January 14, 2009 - 2:00am •
In Attendance: Chair: Dave Burchell; Vice Chair: Mary Veilleux; RWC Vice Chair: Robyn Jones; HRC Chair: Cherylyn Shewchuk; HRC Vice Chair: Deborah Foster; RWC Treasurer: Bonnie Lo; PRC PWD: Frank Lloyd; Leanne Key, USGE 30150; Elaine Alt, EAC Treasurer (via teleconf.); Darlene Lewis, RWC Chair (via teleconf.); Timothy Hunt, PRC Rep – GLBT (via teleconf.)
January 5, 2009 - 2:00am •
In Attendance: By Conference Call: Laura Omoth, Tanya Galenzoski; In Person: Suzanne Huggins, Trayce Fayant, Melissa Brandt, Connie Gress


Subscribe to