Text Size: AAA

Northern Saskatchewan

The Northern Saskatchewan region includes members in Saskatoon, Prince Albert and surrounding areas who serviced out of the Saskatoon Regional Office, responsible for more than 2,300 members.

May 16, 2011 - 2:00am •
May 11, 2011 - 2:00am •
Attendance: Nicole Wurm, Rosemary Neufeldt, Karen Zoller, Jackie Nettleton, Nancy Johnson
March 24, 2011 - 2:00am •
Attendance: Denni Nelson, Gerald Wiegers, Tim Hogan, Dallas Auger, Nancy Johnson (Via teleconference)
March 10, 2011 - 2:00am •
 Flight times will continue as scheduled as the members of the Public Service Alliance of Canada at the Saskatoon John G. Diefenbaker International Airport accept the Saskatoon Airport Authority’s latest offer.
March 7, 2011 - 2:00am •
Minutes from the Saskatoon Area Council Meeting held on March 7, 2011
February 17, 2011 - 2:00am •
Attendance: Nicole Wurm (AGR), Marianne Hladun (AGR), Karen Zoller (AGR), Jackie Nettleton (AGR), Clara Fabbro (UEW), Elena Beynon, (AGR), Rosemary Neufeldt (AGR), Evelyn Jackson (UNDE), Barry Stollar (USGE), Nancy Johnson (UTE)
February 8, 2011 - 6:50pm •
Present: Denni Nelson, Tim Hogan, Gerald Wiegers, Debbie Taylor, Marianne Hladun, Nancy Johnson
January 19, 2011 - 2:00am •
Attendance: Nancy Johnson (UTE Chair), Elena Beynon (Agriculture Sec-Treas.), Marianne Hladun (Alt REVP Prairies, Agriculture), Rosemary Neufeld (Agriculture), Karen Zoller (Agriculture), Angie Chudy (Agriculture), Nicole Wurm (Agriculture), Evelyn Jackson (UNDE), Heather Longstaff (Saskatoon Regional Office Administrative Assistant)


Subscribe to

Upcoming Northern Saskatchewan Events