Text Size: AAA


The Manitoba region includes members in Winnipeg, Brandon and surrounding areas who serviced out of the Winnipeg Regional Office, responsible for more than 8,000 members across Manitoba.

August 26, 2010 - 2:00am •
  As you are aware the Prairie Region Convention will be held in Winnipeg from June 10 12, 2011 at The Fairmont. We are looking for individuals who would be willing to be part of the Host Committee.
June 23, 2010 - 11:59am •
Present: Dawn MacAulay AGR 50073, Carol Selby UVAE 50044, Vimbai Dune AGR 50073, Karon Sackney USGE 50027, Darlene McClure AGR 50073, Deanna Kimball PSAC WPG RO Rep
June 10, 2010 - 3:15pm •
In Attendance: Gloria Kelly, UNDE 50705, AC Chair; Matt Tijani, AGR 50073, AC Vice Chair and PRC; Darlene McCLure, AGR 50073 AC Treasurer; Peter Barr, NAT 50235; Dawn MacAulay, AGR 50073; Tracy Thor, PSAC Staff; Kim Wilson, Habitat for Humanity Winnipeg Guest
May 19, 2010 - 11:55am •
Attended: Vimbai Dune, Darlene McClure, Dawn MacAuley, Gloria Kelly, Cathy Moar, Alisha Bigelow
April 21, 2010 - 12:21pm •
Attended by: Darlene McClure, Carol Selby, Dawn MacAulay, Cathy Moar, Gloria Kelly, Deanna Kimball
April 20, 2010 - 5:11pm •
Present: Chris Davis - CEIU, Chris Gagne - Nat, Meconnen Beyene - AGR, Rob Shaw - UTE, Craig Wood - UTE, Cathy Moar - CEIU, Robert Gosselin - CEIU, Barb Kristjansson - AGR, Marc Danis - Nat, Darlene McClure - AGR, Tina Matias-Bouchard - Nat. Jocelyne Poirier – PSAC Rep
March 25, 2010 - 2:00am •
In Attendance: Gloria Kelly, UNDE 50705, AC Chair; Matt Tijani, AGR 50073, AC Vice Chair and PRC Rep; Darlene McClure, AGR 50073, AC Treasurer; Sam Barlin, AGR 50073; Alan Kell, CEIU 50767; Joanne DesLauriers, CEIU 50767; Tracy Thor, PSAC Staff
March 15, 2010 - 4:47pm •
Present: Kim Melnychuk, Ingrid Grywacheski, Michel Loiselle, Cynthia Thoroski, Michelle Duval, Vicki Asu, Chris Davis
February 25, 2010 - 11:01am •
Attendees: Trudy Taylor, Jeff Sexton, Glen Johnson, Martin Kaminski, Susan Norman, Tracy Thor (PSAC Rep)


Subscribe to

Upcoming Manitoba Events