Text Size: AAA

Regional Staff Manitoba

WINNIPEG REGIONAL OFFICE

175 Hargrave Street, Suite 460
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 3R8
Telephone: (204) 947-1601
Toll-free: 1-866-393-7722

Fax: (204) 943-0652

Lisa Garnier
Regional Coordinator (on leave)
garniel@psac.com

Tracy Thor
Regional Coordinator (acting)
thort@psac.com

Tom Milne
Regional Negotiator
milnet@psac-afpc.com

Lindsey Sparks
Regional Representative
sparksl@psac-afpc.com

Clint Wirth
Regional Representative, Health & Safety
wirthc@psac-afpc.com

Karoline Klug
Regional Representative
klugk@psac-afpc.com

Shelley Jamieson
Administrative Assistant
jamiess@psac-afpc.com

Monika Duggal
Secretary
duggalm@psac-afpc.com

Provinces: