Text Size: AAA

Regional Staff Manitoba

WINNIPEG REGIONAL OFFICE

175 Hargrave Street, Suite 460
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 3R8
Telephone: (204) 947-1601
Toll-free: 1-866-393-7722

Fax: (204) 943-0652

Tom Milne
Regional Coordinator (acting)
milnet@psac-afpc.com

Lisa Garnier
Regional Coordinator
garniel@psac.com

Tracy Thor
Regional Representative
thort@psac.com

Lindsey Sparks
Regional Representative
sparksl@psac-afpc.com

Clint Wirth
Regional Representative, Health & Safety
wirthc@psac.com

Tina Matias-Bouchard
Regional Representative (term)
matiast@psac.com

Karoline Klug
Regional Education Officer
klugk@psac-afpc.com

Shelley Jamieson
Administrative Assistant
jamiess@psac-afpc.com

Monika Duggal
Secretary
duggalm@psac-afpc.com

Provinces: