Manitoba Events and Courses

  • TALKING UNION BASICS (TUB)

    Friday, September 21, 2018 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

    Saturday, September 22, 2018 from 9:00 am to 4:30 pm

    Registration Deadline: Wednesday, September 5, 2018

  • This course is for PSAC women members who:
    • live and work in the Prairie region;
    • have completed the TUB (Talking Union Basics) course or have gained equivalent experience through being an active PSAC member;
    • would like to learn about issues facing women;
    • want to have a more active role in their union.
    • are ready to work with other women to build a stronger union.

    Course Overview:

  • GRIEVANCE HANDLING

    Saturday, October 13, 2018 from 9:00 am to 4:30 pm

    Sunday, October 14, 2018 from 9:00 am to 4:30 pm

    Registration Deadline: Wednesday September 26, 2018

  • MANITOBA STEWARDS FORUM

    Friday, November 2, 2018 from 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

    Saturday, November 3, 2018 from 9:00 am to 4:30 pm

    Sunday, November 4, 2018 from 9:00 am to 4:30 pm

    Registration Deadline: Wednesday October 17, 2018